Who sings the original walking in a winter wonderland?

"Winter Wonderland" is a song written in 1934 by Felix Bernard and lyricist Richard Bernhard Smith. It was originally recorded by Richard Himber, but has since been covered over 200 times by such artists as Johnny Mathis, The Eurythmics, Percy Faith, Snoop Dog and Frank Sinatra.