What is the hardest minecraft mod?

The hardcore mode death screen. Hardcore is a Java Edition exclusive variant of Survival and one of the main game modes in Minecraft. In this mode, the world is locked to Hard difficulty and the player cannot respawn after being killed.

---

The hardest Minecraft mod is "Ice and Fire Dragons".