Does snoop dogg have a criminal record?

Snoop Dogg was convicted in 1990 of cocaine possession and charged with gun possession after a 1993 traffic stop. He was acquitted of a murder charge in 1996 after the death of an alleged street gang member killed by gunfire from the vehicle in which Snoop Dogg was traveling.