Are blue jays and cardinals enemies?

Blue Jays and Cardinals are both songbirds, but they are not enemies in the sense that they always fight when they see one another, no. Blue Jays eat Eats many insects, spiders, snails, birds' eggs, frogs, baby birds, & carrion while Cardinals eat seeds & berries, so they don't compete for food.