Who plays dice in sam and cat?

Diceneo "Dice" J. Corleone is a main character in Sam & Cat, he is portrayed by Cameron Ocasio, an American actor. Dice is Sam and Cat's next door neighbor. He is a cool and slick guy, but he is also nice.