What is thrush in your mouth?

Oral thrush is a fungal infection of the mouth. It's not contagious and is usually successfully treated with antifungal medication.

---

Trish is a fungal infection that develops on your tongue and inner cheeks. It most frequently affects young children but can happen to adults. You may need medication to treat it.