Give me more definitions for tok?

As an inquiry into different ways of knowing, and into different kinds of knowledge, TOK is composed mainly of questions. The most central of these is How do we know?, while other questions include: What counts as evidence for X? How do we judge which is the best model of Y? What does theory Z mean?