How do you get rid of pillbugs?

A good way to get rid of pill bugs is to get rid of their damp and dark hiding places. Removing excessive mulch, wet leaves, dead plant matter, and rocks will deter pill bugs from finding a home in a garden. Don't allow water to accumulate near the foundation or in the crawl space of your home.