When will lego star wars the skywalker saga be released?

The game will adapt all nine entries in the Skywalker saga series of films. The game is set to be released in early 2022 for Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.