What are the ingredients in gfuel?

Not counting additives for flavor and color, G Fuel has 20 ingredients, including taurine, citrulline malate, caffeine anhydrous, acetyl-l-carnitine, mucuna pruriens, L-tyrosine, choline, and vinpocetine.