Who's the uno champion?

Aldwin Rodriguez, 20, took home a $50,000 grand prize for winning the tournament, which was held in Las Vegas, according to Holly Rubin with public relations firm Weber Shandwick. The inaugural UNO Championship Series Invitational Tournament was held in Las Vegas.