Who is the second empire of ancient rome?

Tiberius Julius Caesar Augustus was the 2nd emperor of ancient Rome.

---

Tiberius Caesar Augustus, was the second emperor of Rome, and held that position from sixteen November, forty two B C E, until sixteen March, thirty seven C E . He was considered one of Rome's greatest generals.