What song did ozzy osbourne and lita ford sing together?

Close My Eyes Forever. The song is Fords highest charting single, peaking at number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1989 and also number 25 on the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart. It is also Osbourne's highest charting single of his solo career. It was one of 4 singles from the album, Lita.