What's the main zodiac sign?

There are 12 zodiac signs,, broken down into 4 elements ,, Fire Signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius),, the Earth Signs (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn),, the ,Air,, Signs (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius), ,and Water Signs (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces).