How many teams has ryan fitzpatrick played for?

Fitzpatrick, 39, was the ultimate journeyman quarterback having played for nine NFL teams: Rams, Bengals, Bills, Titans, Texans, Jets, Buccaneers, Dolphins, Washington Football Team. He threw for 34,990 yards with 223 touchdowns passes and 169 interceptions resulting in an 82.3 career passer rating.