What is the movie rocket man?

Rocketman is a 2019 biographical musical fantasy drama film based on the life and music of Elton John. The film follows John in his early days in England as a prodigy at the Royal Academy of Music through his musical partnership with Taupin, and is titled after John's 1972 song "Rocket Man".