How many versions of who let the dogs out are there?

Who Let the Dogs Out has many remixes and satirical versions, from Crazy Frog to Kids Bop France. Released by Anslem Douglas (as "Doggie"), and covered by producer Jonathan King aka Fat Jakk and his Pack of Pets, whom introduced the song to Steve Greenberg, who then had the Baha Men cover it in 2000