What is angel number two two two mean?

From chicagoreader.com 222 is a message of hope, representing balance, harmony, life choices, commitment, compromise, & trust. It's a sign you can build on your current situation, achieve your goals & more. You might see Angel Number 222 when you have important decisions or changes in your life.