Did annabelle excape from the museum?

Ed and Lorraine Warren's son-in-law Tony Spera released a video on YouTube and said that Annabelle was in the museum and had not escaped. "Annabelle's here. She didn't go anywhere. She didn't take a trip. She didn't fly first class and she didn't go out to visit her boyfriend.