How long does orange juice last after opening?

The precise answer depends to a large extent on storage conditions — keep opened orange juice refrigerated and tightly closed. How long does opened orange juice last in the refrigerator? Orange juice that has been continuously refrigerated will keep for about 7 to 10 days after opening.