How can you see without eyes?

Some blind humans are able to use echolocation; they can tell the size and proximity of nearby objects from the echoes of sounds they produce. Perhaps the most incredible method of seeing without eyes is electrolocation, used by sharks, rays, bony fish, dolphins, platypuses, and even bees.