What do kitties like to do?

Kittens like many things. They like to play hunting games like catch the feather or string, pounce on the toy mouse, chase the thrown toy, or claw the stuffed animal. Many kittens also like to be gently petted or held. Remember not to make sudden moves or loud noises that scare them.