When is the w. w. e. twenty twenty royal rumble?

Royal Rumble (2020) Royal Rumble (2020) is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brands. It will take place on January 26, 2020 at the Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas.

---

The 2020 Royal Rumble took place on January 26, 2020.