What is nova scotia?

Nova Scotia is one of 10 provinces and 3 territories that are part of Canada.

---

Nova Scotia is an eastern province in Canada. It's capital is Halifax. NovaScotia.ca said its population reached 1 million in December 2021. It is on the Atlantic Ocean and is almost an island with a coastline of 13,300 km long, except for the 130 km wide peninsula that joins it to New Brunswick.