Does it rain on mars?

No. Almost all water on Mars today exists as ice. Though it also exists in small quantities as vapor, the very thin atmosphere and bitter cold temperatures keep these frozen clouds away from ever falling to the surface as rain

---

There is no rain on Mars because the low temperatures and pressures mean water can only exist as vapor or ice (although it may have have rained in the geologic past say scientists).