In the movie the lincoln lawyer?

The cast of the movie, The Lincoln Lawyer, includes Matthew McConaughey, Marisa Tomei, Ryan Philippe, William H. Macy, Bryan Cranston, Josh Lucas, Michael Pena., and John Leguizamo.