When will frozen three be out?

Frozen 3 is rumored to be the last film in the trilogy. Six years separated Frozen and Frozen 2, so we should expect the creation of Frozen 3 to take just as long. The Finale of 2019 brought us Frozen 2. If a third Frozen film is made, it might be released around 2023 or 2024.