Who stars in yellow jacket?

Yellow Jackets stars ensemble cast: Sophie Nélisse, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sophie Thatcher, Sammi Hanratty, Liv Hewson,Courtney Eaton with Melanie Lynskey, Tawny Cypress, Juliette Lewis, Christina Ricci, Lauren Ambrose, Simone Kessell . Ella Purnell, Steven Krueger, Warren Kole, and Kevin Alves