Who is bellatrix lestrange?

Bellatrix Lestrange is a fictional character in the Harry Potter book series written by J. K. Rowling

---

Bellatrix is a character and protagonist in Harry Potter. She is the cousin of Sirius Black, Harry’s godfather, and sister of Narcissa Malfoy the mother of Draco, a snivelling schoolmate set on destroying Harry. She murders many people Harry loves before meeting her demise in a most satisfying way!