What gun does the most damage in fortnite?

A blue SMG kicks out 273 DPS, the highest of any gun in the game. If you're more of a builder-fighter then consider a minigun, LMG or rocket launcher. The minigun is still the best Fortnite gun for absolutely destroying opposition towers thanks to its high fire rate.