What year were millennials born?

Millennials, also known as Gen Y, Echo Boomers, and Digital Natives, were born from approximately 1977 to 1995. However, if you were born anywhere from 1977 to 1980 you are a Cusper, which means you can have characteristics of both Millennials and Gen X.