What is the dog's name in mickey mouse?

Mickey Mouse’s dog (the orange-yellow character) is named Pluto. He does not show human-like traits that the others show.

---

There are two dogs in the Mickey Mouse world. Pluto is the dog that acts like a dog and is Mickey’s pet. Goofy looks like a dog but acts like a human. Goofy is Mickey’s friend. He wears clothes, talks like a human and has a job.