Who sings all is found in frozen two?

Evan Rachel Wood sings "All is Found" in the movie Frozen 2.

---

On the soundtrack of Frozen 2, All Is Found is sung by Evan Rachel Wood. Further, another version of All Is Found on the soundtrack is sung by Kacey Musgraves.