Do you know what chocolate is?

Chocolate is a food made from cacao beans. It can be in a solid form like a candy bar or it can be in a liquid form like hot chocolate. Commercial chocolate has sugar and sometimes milk added. It has a melting point of about 32 °C or 90 °F. Dark chocolate has less sugar, and a more bitter taste.