What foods contain glucose?

Foods naturally high in pure glucose include honey, agave, molasses, dried fruit, fruits, fruit juices, and sweet corn. These foods are healthy in moderation, especially fresh fruits. Foods that typically have a lot glucose include sauces, salad dressings, pies, and sugary drinks.