What's the fruit that starts with e.?

Elderberries look like blackberries but are less sweet and can be bitter. They are sometimes used to make wine. Etrog is a fruit that is popular when celebrating the Jewish holy day of Sukkah. There are a couple of different varieties of apples that begin with e, Enterprise, Elephant, Empire.