Where is seven mile beach?

7 Mile Beach is among the many reasons why Cayman is considered the ultimate destination Situated on the western side of Grand Cayman the area attracts travelers from all over the world With sparkling waters and coral sands this shoreline is home to many of the Caribbean's most luxurious properties