How do you defeat the ender dragon on minecraft?

Pull out your Bow and shoot them with arrows until they blow up. Aim for its head for quadruple damage. To achieve headshots, wait for the boss to chase you, then squeeze off a fully charged arrow, then another as fast as you can.

---

To defeat the ender dragon you use a bow and arrows and shoot at the towers with the End Crystals on them until the end Crystals blow up. Once the End Crystals are destroyed, shoot The Ender Dragon with your Bow. Aim for its head and shoot off a fully charged arrow for maximum damage.