What is josh donaldson's salary?

Josh Donaldson signed a 4 year / $92,000,000 contract with the Minnesota Twins, including $92,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $23,000,000. In 2022, Donaldson will earn a base salary of $21,000,000 and a incentive bonus of $2,000,000, while carrying a total salary of $23,000,000.