How many international airports are in canada?

There are currently 13 airports designated as international by Transport Canada located in Calgary, Edmonton, Fredricton, gander, Halifax, Moncton, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City, St. John’s, Toronto, Vancouver and Winnipeg