How big is austin matthews?

Auston Taylour Matthews is an American professional ice hockey center and alternate captain for the Toronto Maple Leafs of the National Hockey League. Born: September 17, 1997 (age 24 years), San Ramon, CA Height: 6′ 3″ Weight: 220 lbs