How do i cut a pomelo?

Slice top and bottom off the pomelo where the pith meets the flesh. Use a sharp knife to score four cuts in the peel from the top to bottom at equal distances around the pomelo. Peel off the skin. Pry it in half. Remove papery wall membranes from each segment to keep segments as whole as possible.