How big is the mandrill monkey?

Males have a 70 to 95 cm or 28 to 37 inches head-body length and weigh 19 to 30 kg or 42 to 66 pounds while females have a 55 to 70 cm or 22 to 28 inch head-body length and weigh 10 to 15 kg or 21 to 33 pounds

---

Height: 55 – 65 cm (Male, Adult, At Shoulder, while on all fours), 45 – 50 cm (Female, Adult, At Shoulder, while on all fours)Mass: 19 – 37 kg (Male, Adult), 10 – 15 kg (Female, Adult)