What are some outfit ideas?

Here are some outfit ideas blouse with skirt , leather trousers and Blanket Scarf ,Bardot neck jumper and jeans, sheer blouse and wide legs trousers, blouse with Denim shorts ,blazer and jeans, dress and thigh high boots, are some outfit ideas