What is hurricane dorian's path?

Hurricane Dorian was an extremely powerful and catastrophic Category 5 Atlantic hurricane which became the most intense tropical cyclone on record to strike the Bahamas. It is also regarded as the worst natural disaster in The Bahamas' recorded history.