What's gnarls barkley's real name?

Cee Lo Green, 36, was born Thomas Calloway in Atlanta, Georgia. After he was kicked out of school, his mother sent him to military academy. Later, he changed his name and became a member of the Goodie Mob, a hip-hop collective, before forming Gnarls Barkley with the DJ Danger Mouse.