What is the most expensive pizza in the world?

The most expensive pizza in the world was created by Renato Viola for a select crowd in Salerno, a coastal city in Italy. At 20cm, it's a pizza for two; so in a way this only $6,000 apiece. That's a one a expensive a slice of a pizza.