Who wrote will the soviet union survive until nineteen eighty four?

Andrei Alekseevich Amalrik, alternatively spelled Andrei or Andrey, was a Russian writer and dissident. Amalrik was best known in the Western world for his 1970 essay, Will the Soviet Union Survive Until 1984?.