What are some good christmas presents?

Good Christmas presents could be bathing lotion for elderly folk. For middle aged people, a special bag of coffee or speciality tea is always appreciated. For the young person who just moved out, consider some cook books or cooking supplies. Teenagers love gift cards. Younger ones love games.