Tell me the entire script of the bee movie?

A bee (voiced by Jerry Sienfeld) graduates, has to pick his career for life, and aspires to be more than he can be, desires to be a bee fighter pilot. On the way the bee, rejects his place in society, the class structure; and falls in love with a human woman. Very funny, heart warming, child ok!